Open Accessibility Menu

Executive Team

  • Kyle Bennett, President & Chief Executive Officer
  • Ted Miller, Chief Financial Officer
  • Kelly Clauss, Vice President, Medical Practice Management and Support Services
  • Lori Persohn, Vice President, Patient Services & CNO
  • Mathew Gaug, Vice President and Chief Information Officer
  • Dr. Stanley Tretter, Chief Medical Officer

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to Contact Us at anytime.