Open Accessibility Menu

About Our Foundation

Meet Our Team

Donate Now

Memorial Hospital Foundation Board of Directors:

  • E. Kyle Bennett, PRESIDENT
  • Mark Buechlein - TREASURER
  • Sr. Renee Cunningham, LCM
  • Bob Disinger, VICE-CHAIRPERSON
  • Deidra Church - EX-OFFICIO
  • Abby Schmitt, SECRETARY
  • Nick Abbett
  • Michael Kern
  • Chad Hoffman
  • Dr. Kristi Nord
  • Rachel Huls
  • Ted Miller
  • Ray Snowden
  • Kathy Sigler
  • Tina Weisman

Memorial Hospital Foundation Staff:

Deidra Church, Director

Pamela Pund, Administrative Assistant

Ways To Reach Us

General Inquiries:

Mailing Address:
Memorial Hospital Foundation | 800 West 9th Street, Jasper, IN 47546
Physical Address:
Memorial Hospital Foundation | 709 West 9th Street, Jasper, IN 47546

If mailing a donation, please make payable to: Memorial Hospital Foundation. You may designate your gift to a specific fund by indicating that designation in the memo line.