Open Accessibility Menu

New 2022 Resident Physicians

  • Category: News
  • Posted On:
New 2022 Resident Physicians

Residency Physicians 2022

Memorial Hospital and Health Care Center has announced its fourth class of family medicine residents. Residency training is the final step in the education process for physicians to be able to practice medicine independently. The five new residents include Zachary Crabtree, D.O. from Marian University College of Osteopathic Medicine; Kenedi Divine, M.D. from Indiana University School of Medicine; Johnathan Nold, M.D. from St. George’s University School of Medicine; Connor Passalacqua, M.D. from Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science – Chicago Medical School; and Sidra Siddiqui, M.D. from Ross University School of Medicine. They are all members of the American Academy of Family Physicians.

The Family Medicine Residency Program is a collaboration between Indiana University School of Medicine and Memorial Hospital and Health Care Center. In addition to classroom-style learning, the new physicians also gain experience by seeing patients at Memorial Health Family Medicine and throughout Memorial Hospital under the guidance of board-certified physicians. The family medicine residency program is accredited through ACGME and receives support from the Southwestern Indiana Graduate Medical Education Consortium and IU School of Medicine.

The family medicine resident physicians are available to see patients at Memorial Health Family Medicine, located at 966 Bartley Street in Jasper. To schedule an appointment, please call 812-996-7810.